M.R. GOVERNMENT ARTS COLLEGEE, MANNARGUDI – 614 001

Members of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2022 - 2023

CHAIRPERSON

Dr. D. Rajendran, Principal

ADVISER MEMBER

- Dr. S. Ravi, Associate Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry
- Dr. S. Maran, Associate Professor, Department of English

IOAC COORDINATOR

Dr. K. Panneer Selvam, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Microbiology

IQAC CO-COORDINATOR

Dr. I. Manimehan, Assistant Professor of Physics, Department of Physics

COLLEGE RESEARCH COMMITTEE (CRC) COORDINATOR

Dr. S. Rajkumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce

TEACHING MEMBERS

- 1. Dr. J. Kannan, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Commerce
- 2. Dr. V. Raja, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Mathematics
- 3. Dr. V. Swaminathan, Assistant Professor of History
- 4. Prof. R. Kamaraj, Assistant Professor of English
- 5. Dr. B. Anandaraj, Assistant Professor of Microbiology
- 6. Dr. K. Gokulakrishnan, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
- 7. Dr. A. Saravanaramesh, Assistant Professor of Tamil
- 8. Dr.G. Anand, Assistant Professor of Physics
- 9. Prof. S. V. Nethaji, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science
- 10. Dr. P. Prabhakaran, Assistant Professor of Botany
- 11. Dr. R. Jenni, Assistant Professor of Zoology
- 12. Dr. C. Babu Sundararaman, Assistant Professor of Administration

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

13. Mr. D. Prabhu, Assistant; 14. Ms. S. Mangaiyakarasi, Typist

NOMINEE FROM LOCAL SOCIETY, STUDENTS AND ALUMNI

- 15. Dr. P. Philominathan, Principal, Annai Vailankanni Arts and Science College, Thanjavur
- 16. Ms. K. Dhanushiya III B.Com (2020- 2023)
- 17. Ms. K. Karpagam, MA English (2014- 2016 batch)
- 18. Ms. R. Rahini, M.Sc., Computer Science (2017-2019 batch)

EMPLOYER, INDUSTRIALIST/ STAKE HOLDERS

- 19. Dr. M. Adhi Visvanathan, Managing Director, Pinnacle biosciences, Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, India.
- 20. Dr. S. Rajasekar, Professor of Physics, Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli.
- 21. Dr. P. Mariappan, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Zoology, Raja Serfoji Government College, Thanjavur 613 005.